Add any text here.

Presiding Elders

Nyamekye, Apostle Joseph Asabil, Apostle David Tekper, Apostle Isaac Nii Kotei Djani, Apostle Mark Obeng Andoh, Apostle Dr. Emmanuel Anthony Owusu, Apostle Samuel Osei Asante, Apostle Yaw Adjei Kwarteng (all Members)

In 2013, the current Executive Council, led by Apostle Prof. Opoku Onyinah reviewed the then Vision 2013 and instituted a follow-up five-year strategic vision – Vision 2018.